Skip to content

Delete issue #217

Description

@gargiSwitchon123

After saving regions and reloading the page if click on a single region it selects multiple regions and on deleting all the regions are getting deleted.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions